Our Committee

Showing 19 items
TitleNameEmailCommittee
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNameEmailCommittee
Mentor Acharya Viveji  Steering 
Coordinator Hema Suresh  suresh_hema@hotmail.com  Steering 
Co-Coordinator Hrishue Mahalaha hrishue@gmail.com  Steering 
Secretary Saloni Khatri  salonikhatri@hotmail.com  Steering 
Treasurer SreeRamesh Kalluri  skalluri@sbcglobal.net  Steering 
Facilities Coordinator Shweta Chari ravshwet@gmail.com Working 
Seva Coordinator Ankur Gupta  emailankur@hotmail.com  Working 
Outreach Coordinator B Venky Venkatesh bvenkatesh00@hotmail.com Working 
Festival Coordinator Rajiv Sahni rsahni77@yahoo.com Working 
Class Coordinator Indira Palekar indira.palekar@gmail.com  Working 
Srimad Bhagavad Gia Facilitator SreeRamesh Kalluri skalluri@sbcglobal.net Teaching 
Shankara Class (7th - 12th grades) Coordinating Teacher Ankur Gupta emailankur@hotmail.com Teaching 
Viveka Class (5th - 6th grades) Coordinating Teacher Manjula Kalluri mnjuvk@gmail.com Teaching 
Tapovana Class (3rd - 4th grades) Coordinating Teacher Jyoti Harwalkar harwalj@yahoo.com Teaching 
Chinmaya Class (1st - 2nd grades) Coordinating Teacher Renuka Raman raman.renuka@gmail.com Teaching 
Tejomaya Class (3yrs - 5yrs Kindergarten) Coordinating Teacher Deepa Sriram deepasriram.chinmaya@gmail.com Teaching 
Website Coordinator Senthil Sowrirajan senthil_sk@yahoo.com  Website Coordinator 
General General Inquiries ChinmayaCLE@gmail.com  General Inquiries 
Webmaster Webmaster webmaster@chinmayamissioncleveland.org  Webmaster 
Showing 19 items